The Sport Awards 2020: Full Winners Record
Console Gaming Latest Technology Top 10 Video Games

The Game Awards 2020: Nominees List

The 2020 ceremony aired live from Los Angeles, London and Tokyo from three in-studio, audience-less locations.

“The Last of Us Portion II” won the ideal prize of the night at the 2020 Game Awards.

Besides to game of the 365 days, Prankish Dog’s hit sequel won several other marvelous awards at some stage within the night, along side most attention-grabbing direction, legend, motion/fade game, audio fabricate and efficiency for Laura Bailey. Other marvelous winners had been Square Enix’s “Remaining Delusion VII Remake” (most attention-grabbing make a choice up and sound and RPG), “Hades” (most attention-grabbing indie game and motion game) and “Among Us” (most attention-grabbing multiplayer game and mobiel game).

The 2020 ceremony aired are living from Los Angeles, London and Tokyo from three in-studio, viewers-much less locations. Talking to Selection in September, host Geoff Keighley acknowledged they “would by no ability most incessantly have the skill to luxuriate in three cities are living” — which inspired the marvelous-scale idea.

“That is a particular 365 days of circumstances, so let’s are trying that. I mediate it sends a terribly extensive message, and I mediate it’s what I’d love to discontinue more of,” he acknowledged.

The divulge featured musical performances from Pearl Jam’s Eddie Vedder and the London Philharmonic Orchestra, and appearances from particular company along side Brie Larson, Gal Gadot, JackSepticEye, John David Washington, Josef Fares, Keanu Reeves, Nolan North, Reggie Fils-Aime, Stephen A. Smith, Tom Holland, Troy Baker and Christopher Nolan, who announced the closing award.

And, as in previous years, the ceremony additionally had a necessity of marvelous finds and titillating seems. These included the addition of “Remaining Delusion VII’s” Sephiroth as the next “Gigantic Shatter Bros. Last” fighter, a tease of the next “Dragon Age” and a peek at the most up-to-date “Among Us” arrangement.

Understand a fleshy listing of winners beneath.

Games of the Year:

The Last of Us Portion II – Prankish Dog (WINNER)

Animal Crossing: Original Horizons – Nintendo

Doom Everlasting – id System

Remaining Delusion VII Remake – Square Enix

Ghost of Tsushima – Sucker Punch

Hades – Supergiant Games

Sport Route

The Last of Us Portion II – Prankish Dog (WINNER)

Remaining Delusion VII Remake – Square Enix

Ghost of Tsushima – Sucker Punch

Hades – Supergiant Games

Half of-Existence Alyx – Valve

Most Anticipated Game

Elden Ring – From System/Bandai Namco (WINNER)

Halo Endless – 343/Xbox Game Studios

Horizon Forbidden West – Guerrilla Games/SIE

God of War Sequel – SIE Santa Monica/SIE

Resident Monstrous Village – Capcom

The Myth of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Sequel – Nintendo


The Last of Us Portion II (WINNER)

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim

Remaining Delusion VII Remake

Ghost of Tsushima


Art Route

Ghost of Tsushima (WINNER)

Remaining Delusion VII Remake


Ori and the Will of the Wisps

The Last of Us Portion II

Score and Music

Remaining Delusion VII Remake (WINNER)

Doom Everlasting


Ori and the Will of the Wisps

The Last of Us Portion II

Audio Assemble

The Last of Us Portion II (WINNER)

Doom Everlasting

Half of-Existence: Alyx

Ghost of Tsushima

Resident Monstrous 3


Laura Bailey – Abby, The Last of Us Portion II (WINNER)

Ashley Johnson – Ellie, The Last of Us Portion II

Daisuke Tsuji – Jin, Ghost of Tsushima

Logan Cunningham – Hades, Hades

Nadji Jeterm – Miles Morales, Surprise’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales

Games for Affect

Converse Me Why (WINNER)

If Chanced on…

Kentucky Route Zero: TV Edition


By Darkest of Times

Ongoing Game

No Man’s Sky (WINNER)

Apex Legends

Destiny 2

Name of Accountability: Warzone


Indie Game

Hades (WINNER)


Fall Guys: Last Knockout

Spelunky 2


Debut Indie Game

Phasmophobia (WINNER)


Mortal Shell

Raji: An Acient Myth


Mobile Game

Among Us (WINNER)

Name of Accountability Mobile

Genshin Affect

Legends of Runeterra

Pokémon Cafe Mix

Group Make stronger

Fall Guys: Last Knockout (WINNER)

Apex Legends

Destiny 2


No Man’s Sky


VR/AR Sport

Half of-Existence: Alyx (WINNER)


Surprise’s Iron Man VR

Wide title Wars: Squadrons

The Strolling Ineffective: Saints & Sinners

Innovation in Accessibility

The Last of Us Portion II (WINNER)

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla



Think Dogs Legion

Slip Game

Hades (WINNER)

Doom Everlasting

Half of-Existence: Alyx

Nioh 2

Streets of Rage 4

Slip/Sprint Game

The Last of Us Portion II (WINNER)

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla

Ghost of Tsushima

Surprise’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales

Ori and the Will of the Wisps

Wide title Wars Jedi: Fallen Verbalize


Remaining Delusion VII Remake (WINNER)

Genshin Affect

Persona 5 Royal

Desolate tract 3

Yakuza: Esteem a Dragon

Combating Game

Mortal Kombat 11 Last (WINNER)

Granblue Delusion: Versus

Highway Fighter V: Champion Edition

One Punch Man: A Hero No one Is aware of

Underneath Night In-Beginning

Underneath Night In-Beginning Exe:Dead[cl-r]

Family Sport

Animal Crossing: Original Horizons (WINNER)

Fracture Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time

Fall Guys: Last Knockout

Mario Kart Stay: Dwelling Circuit

Minecraft Dungeons

Paper Mario: The Origami King

Sim/Strategy Game

Microsoft Flight Simulator (WINNER)

Crusader Kings 3

Desperados 3

Gears Tactics

XCOM: Chimera Squad#

Sports/Racing Game

Tony Hawk’s Official Skater 1+2 (WINNER)

Grime 5

F1 2020


NBA 2K21

Multiplayer Game

Among Us (WINNER)

Animal Crossing: Original Horizons

Name of Accountability: Warzone

Fall Guys: Last Knockout


Roar material Creator of the Yr

Valkyrae (WINNER)

Alanah Pearce

Jay Ann Lopez



Esports Athlete

Heo “Showmaker” Su (WINNER)

Ian “Crimsix” Porter

Kim “Canyon” Geon-Bu

Anthony “Shotzzy” Cuevas-Castro

Matthieu “Zywoo” Herbaut

Esports Coach

Danny “Zonic” Sorensen (WINNER)

Dae-Hee “Crusty” Park

Fabian “Grabbz” Lohmann

Lee “Zefa” Jae-Min

Raymond “Rambo” Lussier

Esports Event

League of Legends World Championship 2020 (WINNER)

Blast Premier: Spring 2020 European Finals

Name of Accountability League Championship 2020

IEM Katowice 2020

Overwatch League Gargantuan Finals 2020

Esports Game

League of Legends (WINNER)

Name of Accountability: Contemporary Battle

Counter-Strike: World Offensive



Esports Host

Eefje “Sjokz” Depoortere (WINNER)

Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez

Alex “Machine” Richardson

James “Escape” Patterson

Jorien “Sheever” Van der Heijden

Esports Crew

G2 Esports (WINNER)

Damwon Gaming

Dallas Empire

San Francisco Shock

Crew Secret


“Keyword: ”

“game awards 2020 vote”
“game awards 2020 nominees”
“game awards 2019”
“game of the year 2020 nominees”
“game awards 2019 winners”
“game awards 2020 predictions”
“game awards vote”
“game of the year 2019”

“game awards 2020 nominees predictions”
“the game awards 2020 elden ring”
“geoff keighley”
“2020 games”
“board game of the year 2020”
“best games of 2020”
“video game awards channel”
“game of the year awards”
“game awards stream”
“how to vote for game of the year”
“how long is the game awards”
“game awards 2019 list”
“game of the year 2020 date”
“game of the year 2020 vote”
“game of the year 2019 nominees”
“game of the year 2020 winner”
“game of the year 2021 nominees”
“game of the year 2017”

“2020 game awards nominees”
“2020 game awards winners”
“bafta 2020 game awards”
“board game awards 2020”
“bafta video game awards 2020”
“game awards 2020 predictions”
“roblox bloxy awards 2020 game”
“sag awards 2020 game of thrones”
“coaching corps game changer awards 2020”
“2020 video game awards”
“2020 bafta game awards”
“2020 board game awards”
“2020 texas big game awards”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.